Detective Stories

Free Public Domain E-Books by

Multiple Detective Authors

From the
Classic Literature Library

Detective Stories

Wilkie Collins - The Haunted Hotel
Charles Dickens - Bleak House
Charles Dickens - Hunted Down
Charles Dickens - The Mystery of Edwin Drood
Charles Dickens - Three Ghost Stories: The Signal Man
Edgar Allan Poe - The Murders in the Rue Morgue
Edgar Allan Poe - The Gold Bug

Sherlock Holmes Detective Stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

A Study in Scarlet 1887
The Sign of the Four 1890
The Hound of the Baskervilles 1902
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes 1892
Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes 1894
The Return of Sherlock Holmes 1904
His Last Bow 1917
The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes 1927

Professor Challenger Books by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

The Lost World 1912
The Poison Belt 1913
The Land of Mist 1926
The Disintegration Machine 1927
When the World Screamed 1928

Please Support the Classic Literature Library

Buy Detective Books from

Free Books in the public domain from the Classic Literature Library ©

Detective Stories
Classic Literature
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle